Latest Products http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in Latest Products Sat, 08 May 2021 08:17:47 +0530 en-us http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in Agricultural Equipment http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/agricultural-equipment.htm http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/agricultural-equipment.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Drill http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/seed-drill.htm http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/seed-drill.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Land Leveler http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/laser-land-leveler.htm http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/laser-land-leveler.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Rotavator http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/tractor-rotavator.htm http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/tractor-rotavator.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spices http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/spices.htm http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/spices.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Seeds http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/lotus-seeds.htm http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/lotus-seeds.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Fruit http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/lotus-fruit.htm http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/lotus-fruit.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Flower http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/lotus-flower.htm http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/lotus-flower.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gram Seeds http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/gram-seeds.htm http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/gram-seeds.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/soybean-seeds.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Seeds http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/agro-seeds.htm http://www.durgaputraagrosales.in/agro-seeds.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530